Our Staff

​​​​One of the strengths of our school is our caring staff – from those who welcome your child into their classroom to those who welcome you at the front ​​office.​


Peter Griffin


Bronwyn Stutz

​Primary Learning Leader

​​Lizbeth Iles

Year 6 Red

Darren Graham

​Year 6 Blue

​Mary Miocevic​

​Year 5 Red

Paige Kimmince

Year 5 Blue

Helen Stockley and Liz Hill

Year 4 Red

Gabrielle Nivison-Smith

Year 4 Blue

Cameron Wicks

Year 3 Red

Rebecca Stillwell

Year 3 Blue

Louise Wickins and Lucy Snell

Year 2 Red

Venesa Simic

Year 2 Blue

James Green

Year 1 Red

Cassandra Smith

Year 1 Blue

Annika Bannah and Marita Fox

Prep Blue

Nicole Scott

Prep Red​

Brigitte Egan

Teacher Librarian

Therese Curran

Library Aide

Pauline Orgill

Literacy Coach

Alison Ready

​​Numeracy Coach

​Kathryn Richards

​Learning Enhancement

​Jane Goddard

Support Teacher - Inclusive Education

Sally Stevens

Music Teacher/Arts Coordinator

Anne Flood

Visual Arts Teacher​

Lucy Hamer

HPE Teacher

Melissa Watson

L.O.T.E. Teacher

Rita O'Farrell​

Guidance Counsellor

Paula Carroll

School Secretary

Jane Larkin

School Fees Secretary

Bronwyn Neeve

Communications Secretary

Jackie Rankin​

​WHS School Officer

​Davina Jordan

​School Officers

​Marina Pennisi
Luisa Pigozzo-Brown
Melissa Watson
Mary Lenarduzzi
Cherie Barry​
Jackie Rankin

Prep Assistants

Maureen Thomas
Fiona Wright

Tuckshop Convenor

Lena Harrington


​Lindsay Mullin

Uniform Shop Convenor

Christine Murphy

OSHC Coordinator

Kylie MacKenzie

Instrumental Music Teacher

Mac Clough

Parish Priest

Fr Scot Armstrong